



## To the International Mobility Office of Czech University of Life Sciences Prague (CZU)

Within the framework of Erasmus+ Program, financed by European Commission, IAV Hassan II nominates the below listed of exchange students for the academic year 2025-2026.

The following members composed the committee of selection of Agronomy School:

Name	Position
Pr. Yessef Mohamed	Deputy Director of Cooperation, Partnership and Development
Pr. Noureddine CHTAINA	Head of the Department of Plant Production, Protection, and Biotechnology
Pr. Rachid HARBOUZE	Head of the Department of Human Sciences
Mme Laila NACIRI	Cooperation officer

The selection process was based on an average score derived from the scores of the previous academic years in IAV Hassan II, the level of English and the motivation letter of the candidates.

The selection process has ensured equal access and opportunities, and on the merits of candidates, the committee has decided to nominee:

Nominees	Cycle/Field	Score/20	Mobility Semester
DABRA Hafsa	Semester 4, Agro-economy	12.88	Semester 5
ES-SBAA Aya	Semester 4, Agro-economy	12.86	Semester 5
ABOU-ELALAA HAFSSA	Semester 4, Agro-economy	12.74	Semester 5
EL HARBAZ Nada	Semester 4, Argo-economy	12.73	Semester 5
OUAZZANI TOUHAMI Mehdi	Semester 4, Management of plant production and environment	13.07	Semester 5

Reserve list	Cycle/Field	Score	Mobility Semester
BELFATMI Sara	Semester 4, Management of plant production and environment	12.48	Semester 5
HALIM Kenza	Semester 4, Management of plant production and environment	11,95	Semester 5





Date: 10/04/2025 Signature of the committee

Name	Position	Signature
Pr. Yessef Mohamed	Deputy Director of Cooperation, Partnership and Development	YESSEEF Must
Pr. Noureddine CHTAINA	Head of the Department of Plant Production, Protection, and Biotechnology	Departement Departement Chef de Département
Pr. Rachid HARBOUZE	Head of the Department of Human Sciences	Pr Rachisl HARBOUZE Departement des Sciences Humaines. Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II
Mme Laila NACIRI	Cooperation officer	loi) NACIRI